Rock The Bells 2013 Lineup


Rock The Bells festival will be celebrating their 10 year anniversary with the likes of Wu-Tang, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, a virtual ODB and Eazy-E and tons more.

This year the two-day festival will hit up San Bernadino, CA (Sept. 7-8), Mountain View, CA (Sept. 14-15), Washington D.C. (Sept. 28-29), and Rutherford, NJ (Oct. 4-5).




New Mixtape: Casey Veggies “Customized Greatly” Vol.3

New mixtape from Young Veggies; features include: Odd Future, Raheem DeVaughn, Domo Genesis, Jhene Aiko, Earl Sweatshirt and more. Download Here

Tyler The Creator’s Summer Camp Mix 2011

Hi. I’m On A Big Tour In Europe Right Now, Pretty New To This. I’m Used To Spending Summers Not Doing Anything Productive With My Friends. I’m Really Fucking Home Sick, Not Only That, I Have A Cast On, So, To Feel Better, I Put Together An Hour Mix Of Songs That I Like To Listen To, That Reminds Me Of Summer Back Home. Fuck A Tracklist, Figure It Out. GOLFWANG.


Download Here

Odd Future’s Tyler The Creator Goblin Tracklist & Cover

1. Goblin

2. Yonkers

3. Radicals

4. She (feat. Frank Ocean)

5. Transylvania

6. Nightmare

7. Tron Cat

8. Her

9. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)

10. Fish / Boppin Bitch

11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)

12. Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)

13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)

14. AU79

15. Golden