New Mixtape: 2012 XXL Freshman Class

XXL releases a the new mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, showcasing the 10 underclassmen. Download Here


New Mix: DJKiddMarvel “CrunkStep Vol.1”

A compilation of Hip-Hop, Dub-step, Drum n Bass & Electro tracks all blended with the Marvelous Touch!!!!! Enjoy!!! Guarantee You Havent Herd anything like this before!!!!

Mix Features Lupe Fiasco, Bellizo, Machine Gun Kelly, SBTRKT,XV, Cyhi da Prynce, Yelawolf, Waka Flocka,Vybz Kartel Fefe Dobson, Dev, The Cataracs Skrillex, La Roux, Little Dragon,AquaDrop, Drake, Kanye West, The Weeknd and Major Lazer.

Machine Gun Kelly Arrested & Released

Just spent my entire night in a fucking Florida jail…shit escaladed way to quick last night, it always does with us though. Thanking God that only half of us went to jail, that @216XPLOSIVE is outta the hospital, and that we get to go back to Cleveland today…

The weirdest part of it was how many inmates in there knew who I was and knew about the movement. It was some trippy shit. Lace the FUCK up.  Anyways, thank you Florida for ragin this week. Lookin forward to seeing every state during this spring/summer tour (no more handcuffs tho!)

N.I.C.E. Entertainment 2011 Recap

2011 was a big year for the homies at N.I.C.E. ENT, they brought many acts to the DMV area such as, 2Chainz, XV, Chris Webby, Machine Gun Kelly,T.Mills, Kirko Bangz,Mac Miller, & Big Sean. As well as showing support and bringing out local artists like Fat Trel, T-Mar,Henny,Logic, David Correy and more. Expect them to make even bigger moves in 2012!!!!


n this business, everything doesn’t always go as planned. Having already tore down the Webster Hall Stage on two previous occasions, Machine Gun Kelly was once again geared up to bring his high-octane show back to the Union Square venue for an encore. Due to poor scheduling however, his set was cut short, leaving the packed crowd so disappointed that the audience virtually cleared out before the headlining act even touched stage. BLOWHIPHOPTV caught up with MGK immediately afterwards, while he was still disgruntled over the fuckery that took place. Grabbing a slice of pizza, Blow! sat down with Bad Boy’s newest signee to conduct this unorthodox, yet highly Laced Up interview.

New Mixtape: Mike Posner “The Layover”

Mike Posner teams up with Don Cannon for his latest mixtape. Features include MGK, ElZhi, Big K.R.I.T., CyHi Da Prynce, Slim Thug, Twista, Bun B, Casey Veggies,and more. Tracklist/download below.


1. The Layover ft. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall ft. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up ft. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple ft. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man ft. Bun B [Fly to This]
7. Blackout (remix) [Pre-Game to This]
8. Hey Lady ft. Twista [Fuck to This]
9. Marauder Music ft. Blackbear [Drive in the Dark to This]
10. Long Time [Vibe to This]
11. They Call Me ft. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues ft. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl pt.2) ft. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up ft. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo ft. Michael Franti and RJD2


N.I.C.E. Ent & Lo Agency Present: Machine Gun Kelly @ Jaxx 11/13

N.I.C.E. Entertainment & The Lo Agency Present: The Rage Pack Show featuring Machine Gun Kelly. Also Featuring: David Correy, Neff,Asi Frio & Sok the Rapper, Uno Hype & IV Swag, Cheyne. Presale tickets start at: $18

Door $20/25
NerdsofRhyme will be at this event!!.

Complex Magazine: 15 New Rappers To Watch Out For

Complex magazine takes a look a 15 new rappers to watch out for. Artist from Casey Veggies, V-Nasty (aka Female version of Waka Flocka), Hopsin, Das Racist, Stalley and more… As well as one of my favorite rappers period Ab-Soul are featured on this article. Complex lists the pros and cons of each rapper as well as how likely the are to blow up. Read More Here