New Music: Casey Veggies “Money Don’t Buy Time”


Produced by Lee Bannon.

Cop your tickets here to Casey Veggies & Travi$ Scott  PNCXX trek tour.


Casey Veggies & Travi$ Scott Tour Dates


Casey Veggies & Travi$ Scott  PNCXX trek tour will make 16 stops ending in San Diego June 3. Cop your tickets here.

May 12th – Dallas, Texas
May 13th – Austin, Texas
May 14th – Houston, Texas
May 15th – New Orleans, Louisiana
May 17th – Atlanta, Georgia
May 19th – Brooklyn, New York
May 20th – Washington, D.C.
May 22nd – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
May 23rd – Boston, Massachusetts
May 27th – Ontario, Canada
May 28th – Chicago, Illinois
May 29th – Minneapolis, Minnesota
May 30th – Lawrence, Kansas
May 31st – Denver, Colorado
June 2nd – Phoenix, Arizona
June 3rd – San Diego, California


New Music:”Politics” – Ta’East Ft. Stevie Crooks & Casey Veggies

Within preparation of the release of his anticipated LP, The Popular Stranger, Ta’East releases a track featuring Left Coast artists Stevie Crooks and Casey Veggies. ‘Politics’ is another track showing the great dynamic between Ta’East and producer Cairo Mayeson. Expect this to be the first of many releases from the project set to drop January 2012.

New Mixtape: Mike Posner “The Layover”

Mike Posner teams up with Don Cannon for his latest mixtape. Features include MGK, ElZhi, Big K.R.I.T., CyHi Da Prynce, Slim Thug, Twista, Bun B, Casey Veggies,and more. Tracklist/download below.


1. The Layover ft. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall ft. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up ft. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple ft. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man ft. Bun B [Fly to This]
7. Blackout (remix) [Pre-Game to This]
8. Hey Lady ft. Twista [Fuck to This]
9. Marauder Music ft. Blackbear [Drive in the Dark to This]
10. Long Time [Vibe to This]
11. They Call Me ft. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues ft. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl pt.2) ft. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up ft. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo ft. Michael Franti and RJD2


New Music: Casey Veggies – Sleeping In Class: Deluxe Edition (Album)

Artwork illustrated by Matt Martian.Today Casey Veggies re-released  his 2010 album,with new tracks and more guest features, all for the low-low of only $5.99. Go ahead and cop it down bottom. Here’s my favorite track so far off the album. Ridin Round Town remix featuring Dom Kennedy, Kendrick Lamar &  C-San.

Buy Album Here: Casey Veggies – Sleeping In Class: Deluxe Edition (Album)

Casey Veggies – Sleeping In Class: Deluxe Edition (Artwork x Tracklist)

Artwork illustrated by Matt Martian, The Deluxe version of his mixtape Sleeping In Class drops on semtember 20th with a few extra tracks on iTunes.

1. Forever
2. Ridin’ Roun Town
3. Hear Me Screamin’
4. Get Through f. Dom Kennedy
5. 30,000 f. Ro Ransom
6. Loved Then Alone
7. Go Ahead f. Mann
8. Time Flies f. Skye Townsend
9. Searching
10. DTA
11. Euphoria ll
12. And Ever
13. Ridin’ Roun Town (remix) f. C-San, Dom Kennedy & Kendrick Lamar
14. The Weight Of The World Theory
15. Can I Live f. Mac Miller
16. I Be Over Shit
17. Perfect