UNO HYPE ” Be Good” (Mixtape)

cover Up and coming Maryland emcee Uno Hype releases his newest mixtape. ‘Be Good’ features guest verses from both Smoke DZA and Hassani Kwess. Also production from the homies I.V., DJ Black Diamond & Flash Frequency.

DOWNLOAD: Uno Hype – Be Good (Mixtape)

Track List:

01. Smooth Static [Prod. By Flash Frequency]

02. The Kickback (Feat. Smoke DZA) [Prod. By Jay Card]

03. Plight [Prod. By Kenny Keys]

04. Members Only (Feat. Hassani Kwess) [Prod. By DJ Black Diamond]

05. R.E.M. [Prod. by el-R]

06. A Cold One [Prod. By Entreproducer]

07. Full Circle [Prod. By DJ Black Diamond]

08. Free For All [Prod. By IV]

09. In The Long Run [Prod. By Brandun Deshay]

10. Jolly Rancher [Prod. By DJ Dahi]

11. It’s Not You, It’s Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s