New Music: Pill “It’s All On Me”

So the word on the streets is that Pill was never signed to MMG. WTF no wonder they didn’t push him as an artists. I think Pill is pretty dope and salute to him for speaking his mind. Fuck Major Labels!! The Epidemic coming soon. Below is the link of Pill’s interview with MTV. Okayyyyyyyy Dennn!!!!

Pill Interview with MTV

“I never signed any paperwork with Ross. It was just my deal was over at Warner already…I ain’t really got too much to say to somebody that ain’t got too much to say to me. I’m not a brownnose, I ain’t a punk ass nigga and I’m not finna go trying to chase behind somebody that ain’t sayin’ nothing to me.”-Pill

Leave a Reply

