New Mixtape: B.o.B. E.P.I.C.

Bobby Ray’s sets the tone with his new mixtape,E.P.I.C. (Every Play is Crucial). With Features from, Eminem, Big K.R.I.T., Lil Wayne, T.I., Meek Mill, Mos Def and plenty more. Download Here.

1. Epic ft. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill (prod. Lil C)
2. Wrong ft. Spodee (prod. Ryan Tedder)
3. Guest List ft. Rosco Dash (prod. B.o.B & Kutta)
4. What Are We Doing (prod. B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
5. Perfect Symetry ft. 2 Chainz (prod. 7 King)
6. New York New York (prod. Mike Caren)
7. Boom Bap ft. T.I. & Mos Def
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. 5 On The Kush ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B
10. How Bout Dat ft. Future & Trae The Truth
11. Things Get Worse ft. Eminem
12. Fucked Up ft. Playboy Tre (prod. Davaughn)
13. Strange Clouds ft. Lil Wayne (prod. Dr. Luke)
14. Friday Night Star (prod. Jim Jonsin)
15. High (prod. The Aristrocrats)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s