Stevie Crook’s VLNS NVR DIE (Artwork & Tracklist)


“THE VILLAIN IS THE HERO OF HIS OWN STORY.” Steve Crook’s VLNS NVR DIE [Villains Never Die] drops next tuesday. Cover art by Phil Mao. Track-list below.

1. Punishment

2. Darkside feat. Xavier – Produced by Zeniro

3. Material Girl

4. Grimey Couture

5. Tornado

6. NewYorkaFornia – Produced by Zeniro

7. The Crooklyn Bridge

8. Submarine

9. Gem Star

10. Streetshark

11. Empire Strikes Back

12. The Legend of Perseus

13. Therapy feat. Terrence F

14. Anti Hero – Produced by Kwesi of Keyed Up

15. Outro



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s