New Music: Rugz D. Bewler – By Any Means Necessary Artwork & Track List; “Right Fist” (prod. by Grand Staff)

This upcoming Friday, November 25th (Black Friday), Rugz D. Bewler is releasing his new project, By Any Means Necessary. Please find attached the artwork, track listing, and the song “Right Fist” (produced by Grand Staff) off By Any Means Necessary.
1. The Eulogy
2. By Any Means Necessary
3. Pause Time
4. Kissing (You Stole My Heart)
5. Run Nigga Run (skit)
6. Right Fist
7. Cuz I’m Black
8. Woosah
9. Where Are The Divas? (skit)
10. Divas & Doobies
11. Red Bull & Guinness/The Hangover
12. I’d Rather
13. Fly Lil’ Ninga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s