New Mixtape: Mike Posner “The Layover”

Mike Posner teams up with Don Cannon for his latest mixtape. Features include MGK, ElZhi, Big K.R.I.T., CyHi Da Prynce, Slim Thug, Twista, Bun B, Casey Veggies,and more. Tracklist/download below.


1. The Layover ft. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall ft. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up ft. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple ft. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man ft. Bun B [Fly to This]
7. Blackout (remix) [Pre-Game to This]
8. Hey Lady ft. Twista [Fuck to This]
9. Marauder Music ft. Blackbear [Drive in the Dark to This]
10. Long Time [Vibe to This]
11. They Call Me ft. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues ft. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl pt.2) ft. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up ft. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo ft. Michael Franti and RJD2



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s