Statik Seletkah Population Control (Artwork &Tracklist)

Statik Selektah’s new album, Population Control is set to drop on October 25th.

01 Population Control (feat. Sean Price & Termanology)
02 Play the Game (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs)
03 Groupie Love (feat. Mac Miller & Josh Xantus)
04 New York, New York (feat. Styles P, Saigon & Jared Evan)
05 Sam Jack (feat. XV, Jon Connor & The Kid Daytona)
06 Never a Dull Moment (feat. Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B)
07 You’re Gone (feat. Talib Kweli, Colin Munroe & Lil Fame)
08 They Don’t Know (feat. Pill & Reks)
09 Down (feat. Push! Montana & LEP Bogus Boys)
10 Let’s Build (feat. Chace Infinite, JFK, Mitchy Slick & Wais P)
11 Smoke On (feat. Dom Kennedy & Strong Arm Steady)
12 The High Life (feat. Kali, GameBoi & Chris Webby)
13 Half Moon Part (feat. Skyzoo, Chuuwee & Tayyib Ali)
14 Black Swan (feat. Nitty Scott MC & Rapsody)
15 Harlem Blues (feat. Smoke DZA)
16 Gold In 3D (feat. STS & Dosage)
17 Damn Right (feat. Joell Ortiz & Brother Ali)
18 Live & Let Live (feat. Lecrae)
19 A DJ Saved My Life (feat. DJ Premier, DJ Babu, Scram Jones & DJ Craze)
20 4Gs (feat. Ea$y Money, Termanology, Scram Jones & Wais P)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s