New Music: The Wealth League

Here’s Three new tracks from The Wealth League Artists Valentine, Santino Sails, & Bang check them out below!!! Follow On Twitter @ItsBANG_  @WeekendSails  @StrokeAHolic  @T__Mar

@HasibEH_ent & @DJKiddMarvel

Valentine Boss Shit!!

Bangs No Competition

Santino Sails-An Observation 


The Game’s The R.E.D. Album Hits Number One On The Charts

The R.E.D. album sold 98k in its first week, while The Throne came in at 2nd with 94k. The Game’s Third #1 album; he had this to say about R.E.D. albums sales. Buy the album here  The R.E.D. Album.

It feels amazing to be back on top,” “My fans are incredibly loyal.  I was able to step away from music for some much needed personal time with my family.  And now that I’ve returned with a new album, they’ve come out strong to support me.  I wouldn’t be where I am today without my fans.  Period.”


New Mixtape: CyHi Da Prince “Jack Of All Trades”

New Mixtape from G.O.O.D. Music artist Cyhi Da Prince hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Spinz.  Tracklist & Download Link Below..

Download here

01. Jack Of All Trades (0:39)
02. Assassin (1:38)
03. Artist (1:19)
04.  Farmer (2:14)
05.  Robber (Interlude) (0:11)
06.  Blacksmith (1:30)
07.  Carpenter (1:44)
08.  Teach-Her (2:13)
09.  Jack (Interlude) (0:33)
10.  Motivator (1:27)
11.  Hunter (2:18)
12.  Historian (3:31)
13.  The Heist (Interlude) (0:08)
14. The Messenger (1:27)
15.  Ambassador (2:37)
16. Charmer (2:22)
17.  Preacher (3:11)
18.  Musician (2:44)

Daily Bread (Hasaan Mackey & Apollo Brown) – Elephants (Oddisee remix)

Daily Bread (Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown) continues to release new music as they campaign for their self-titled albumDaily Bread.  Today they’ve reached out to label mate and producer Oddisee (whose album Rock Creek Park officially comes out everywhere Sept 6th on CD) remix the standout track Elephants. The Oddisee remix of Elephants  is being made available on a special edition bonus 45 record that FatBeats will release on 9/13 with the 2xLP vinyl edition of the new popular album Daily Bread. The remix brings Oddisee‘s  distinct drum patterns and  Hassaan Mackey’s gruff flow at it’s best: “some down to earth shit the world aint ready for…verbs from the soul adding light to the mic.”

Buy The Album:
Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown – Daily Bread
Digital Album @  iTunes  eMusic  Amazon
CD Available @ FatBeats
Vinyl Pre-Order @ FatBeats

New Video: Wale Ft. Jeremih x Rick Ross “That Way”

Wale’s official video for “That Way” ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross off the MMG Self Made Vol.1 Album! Wale’s New Album – AMBITION – Coming 11.1.11!
Download The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape here:

Curren$y – Smoke Sum’n (remix) f. Lil Wayne


“So last time I was in the Chi, Lil Wayne was also in the chi… We chopped it bout funny ass old shit and serious new shit… Told him I was workin on #VerdeTerrace wit @DJDRAMA… Sent homie the “Elevators” instrumental… Broke my ankle a wk later… finally checked my email 2day and guess what??… See yall at 4:20. At 4:20 we drag another chair out to the #VerdeTerrace make a seat for my long lost homeboy…”

No I.D. Named Def Jam Executive VP

 The super producer has a new job now, as he was named Executive VP for Def Jam.

“I’m (now) executive VP of Def Jam. I’m going to keep on doing what I’m doing and take it to another level.Def Jam is a cultural staple. It’s not just a label, it’s part of the culture that I came up in and that I’ve been involved with for 20 years. It’s very important that the next generation of executives grab it by the horns and keep it on track as it grows.”


J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story (Tracklist)

As part of Any Given Sunday; Cole decided to drop the track list of Cole World: The Sideline Story which comes out on September 27th.

1. Intro

2. Dollar and a Dream III

3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz

4. Lights Please

5. Interlude

6. Sideline Story

7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z

8. Cole World

9. In The Morning ft. Drake

10. Lost Ones

11. Nobody’s Perfect Ft. Missy Elliott

12. Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)

13. Rise and Shine

14. God’s Gift

15. Breakdown

16. Cheer Up

Bonus- Nothing Lasts Forever, Work Out, Daddy’s Little Girl